Reviews

Check out our reviews from happy customers below!

If you'd like to leave us a review, you can do so by filling out the form below or leaving us a review on Facebook, on our Google page, or our FreeIndex listing!

Another great service provided by Marc. This is the second time I’ve purchased the ultimate party package and wouldn’t hesitate to use again. Thank you

Lisa Dyer Sunday, April 28, 2019

Reliable, efficient & well worth the money, service couldn’t have been better provided

Lee Epps Monday, March 4, 2019

Great customer service. I was advised by the hall I was hiring that not all bouncy castles fit due to low beams/fans in the room. When I contacted Bozos they actually took the trouble to go down to the venue to measure up and tell me with confidence which of their bouncy castles would fit. We ended up going with another supplier this time but really impressed with the customer care!

Amy Hardingson Saturday, January 26, 2019

Great service today. I would highly recommend Marc to anyone. Very friendly and polite. Great job

Michael Osborne Saturday, January 19, 2019

Booked the ‘princess package’ with Marc for our daughters party today, we turned up to the venue and it was all set up ready to go! Friendly, professional, affordable service. The kids all loved the castle and soft play, Highly recommend! Thanks again

Emma Sibley Sunday, November 25, 2018

Brilliant service today from Bozos, good communication before hand and arrived for delivery and collection on time. Very polite and professional service! Can’t recommend highly enough

Kate Cooper Saturday, November 10, 2018

Absolutely great service from Bozos, bang on time and quick to set up would highly recommend and use again!

Nick Houghton Sunday, October 28, 2018

Used this company for my boys first birthday party in may , absolutely top bloke and very accommodating even cutting back a few of my shrubs so we could have it where we wanted, won’t use anyone else now 10 stars left if it was possible

Brett Evans Friday, September 14, 2018